TwitterFone – making Twitter available to normobs

I’ve just been writing about TwitterFone for SMS Text News. It made me realise just how much more accessible Twitter now is, particularly to normobs – the non technical mobile community.

You can read my TwitterFone article on SMS Text News on Thursday.

One thought on “TwitterFone – making Twitter available to normobs”

  1. hmm this will be a good read. I would class myself as quite an enthusiast, however i would never use a service like twitterfone, and I am sure neither would my friends. However I am sure I can be proved wrong!Ricky (Blykwatch)

    Like

Leave a Reply

